

STEM Center Taskforce Members

Name Role

Serafin Fernandez Director of Capital Projects

Eddy Medal Director of Facilities

Dr. Renee Craig-Marius Executive Vice President – Student Services

Jennifer Nari Dean of STEM and Learning Resources

Kyle Billups Director of IT

David Argudo Faculty – Physics, STEM Grant Activities Director

Esteban Talavera MESA Director

Lelannie Mann Interim Director of Community Education and Educational Pathways

Patrick Yuh Faculty – Biology, Natural Science Department Chair

Marla Dresch Faculty – Mathematics, STEM Academy Coordinator

Rachel Moller Faculty – Chemistry

Rey Morales Faculty – Biology

Alex Stoykov Faculty – Computer Science

Erik Medina Faculty – Mathematics

Joseph Carey Staff – Mathematics Lab

McCray Rhodebeck Staff – Mathematics Lab

Maria Quist-Shorev Staff – Biology/Chemistry Lab Coordinator

Vania Parakati Staff – STEM Counselor

Victoria Masey Staff – STEM Center Coordinator