San Benito County Campus Planning Taskforce

San Benito County Campus Planning Taskforce2020-04-27T21:32:25-08:00


To provide recommendations to the Superintendent/President on the development of the San Benito County Campus facilities, campus aesthetics, and future development of the site. Taskforce members are to disseminate information to their constituents and bring any concerns back to the taskforce.


Members are appointed by the Superintendent/President.


All members are appointed for one year, renewable by Superintendent/President.

 Taskforce Operations

  1. The Chair conducts the meeting.
  2. Members who accumulate two unexcused absences shall automatically be removed from the taskforce. All membership removals may be challenged within two regular meetings and the removal can be reversed by a two-thirds majority vote.
  3. The taskforce will create the agenda for the following meeting at the conclusion of the current meeting.
  4. Meeting minutes will be provided by the District’s bond program managers.
  5. Meeting materials will be posted on this page.
  6. Meetings are open to any interested member of the college community
  7. Zoom Protocols and Etiquette

Meeting Schedule

The taskforce will meet monthly or as required.

Taskforce Members
Dr. Kathleen Rose, Superintendent/President
Michael Renzi*, VP, Admin Services
Denee Pescarmona, VP of Academic Affairs
Jeff Gopp, Director of Facilities Services
Judy Rodriguez, Site Director at Hollister Briggs Building
Christina Salvin*, Faculty
David Perez, Faculty
Veronica Martinez, Enrollment Services and Pathways
*Co-Chair – selected from among the taskforce members
Date and Time Agenda and Documents Meeting Notes
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm Agenda, Presentation Meeting Notes